Parent Teacher Association

Scoil Bhríde has a Parent Teacher Association since 2006 which is affiliated to the National Parents Council. Every parent and every teacher is a member of the PTA. The PTA elects a Committee at the beginning of each school year. The parents on the Committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting and the teachers on the Committee are elected at a Staff Meeting.

2017/2018 Committee

Caroline Brigdale (Teacher Rep)
Sinéad Costello
Liz Donoghue
Andrea Eilert (Treasurer)
David Gargan
Mary Healy
Denise Keegan (Secretary)
Siobhán Logan
Tim Mulvihill (Chairperson)
Eilís O’Brien
Laura O’Connor
Anand Pandey
Nicola Walsh (Teacher Rep)
Stephen Whitehead